Menu
<< back

Testimonials

Picture 15
Classic Vested Groomsmen Shirt
Sean is just amazing. All my groomsmen loved their shirts. Highly recommend gift. Sean is very fast and responds quick to all your concerns. Final product is excellent.
– Reviewed by Jorge Castellanos on June 9, 2014

Classic Bridesmaid Shirt
Wow Groomsparty T’s DESERVES 10 STARS!!!!! My words & description of Seans professionalism, work and accuracy will not do him justice because yes he is that PERFECT . I unfortunately bothered this poor guy with over 75 different emails and purchased roughly 20 shirts. All Sean did was answer in a positive manner the whole time so it can be correct for my wife and I. Our wedding is on April 18, 2015 and these shirts were so perfect and spot on, we’re having our professional photographer take pictures of our bridal party wearing them so we can post on etsy, instagram, pintrest, and facebook for other people to see the incredible work he creates. Sean creates the best personalized Groomsmen, bridesmaids, bride & groom gifts EVER!!!!! By the way our Bridal party was overwhelmed and LOVE THEM!!!!! Thank you again Sean!!!!!!
– Reviewed by Robert Ferreira on October 5, 2014

 

Picture 17
Classic Suited Groomsmen Shirts

The caricature T-shirts were a hit! πŸ™‚ Everyone at the rehearsal dinner thought they were awesome!….and a few even said they are the best groomsmen gifts they’ve ever seen! -thanks for doing such a great job!
– Reviewed by Bethany Stoltenberg on September 28, 2014

Custom Groomsmen Shirts
Best groomsmen gift ever!!! Our artist Sean was amazing and kept in touch with the progress!!! The guys all LOVED their personalized gift! Thanks!
– Reviewed by ChittyChitty on May 21, 2014

Custom Groomsmen Shirts
I highly recommend working with Groom’s Party T-Shirts! Sean took the time to make sure that I was happy with everything. My husband was the only caricature that wasn’t spot on, but they were happy to redraw and the second attempt was EXACT! The shirts were a HUGE hit and they guys absolutely loved them! Thanks again!!!!
– Reviewed by FrenchToastin on May 21, 2014

Classic Double Stack Groomsmen Shirts
Groom’s Party T-Shirts is just amazing. All my groomsmen loved their caricature T-shirts. Highly recommend gift. Sean is very fast and responds quick to all your concerns. Final product is excellent.
– Reviewed by HappyasaWifey on May 19, 2014

Picture 16
Classic Suited Groomsmen Shirts
Turned OUT Great!! Love the shirt! Such a great fun gift! We absolutely love Sean & his work! He was so great & understanding when one of my fiance’s groomsmen backed out and we had to swap out a new guy and have him illustrated instead! He was so patient and understanding and we could not be happier with the finished graphic! What a cool and unique groomsmen gift!!!
– Reviewed by ChristaMarie125 on April 19, 2014

Classic Double Stack Groomsmen Shirts
The only thing better than this shirt is the customer service from its creator. AMAZING experience and will be ordering other styles in the future. The shirt is incredible quality, and the cartoon rendering is so spot on its scary. Its not every day you get to see yourself and your friends smile back as a cartoon. There is simply nothing else out there like this item.
– Reviewed by Dawn on January 25, 2014

Pong Groomsmen Shirts
Sean was AWESOME to work with…I would work with him again in a heartbeat.
– Reviewed by Chris VanHuysse on November 14, 2013

Classic Suited Groomsmen Shirts
Sean was AWESOME to work with. The caricature T-shirts turned out great. He made a custom shirt for us, and re-edited it after seeing the proof to meet my likings. He is so easy to work with. Sean was very reliable and helpful. I would buy again and recommend to all. Such a unique and fun groomsmen gift. He got everything to us very quickly, and communicated very professionally and thoroughly during the whole process.
– Reviewed by sjwyss on October 10, 2013

Classic Suited Groomsmen Shirts
What an awesome gift for my future son-in-law’s groomsmen. The caricature shirts look great & shipping time was FAST! This vendor is very helpful & keeps in continuous communication with you. I highly recommend this vendor & his T-shirts.
– Reviewed by Margaret Witherup on October 8, 2013

Classic Suited Groomsmen Shirts
Sean is wonderful to work with! He keeps in touch throughout the process, and lets you know what is happening. When he presented me with the design he created, my finance decided he didn’t like where I had placed his head, and asked me to change it if I could. I sent Sean a message and asked him to switch two of the guys around, and he had a new design to me within 10 minutes! We received the shirts yesterday, and they turned out great! The faces look exactly like the person they were created for! Thanks again for the awesome shirts, and I’m looking forward to giving them out at the rehearsal dinner!
– Reviewed by Lindsey Schultz on August 27, 2013

Classic Suited Groomsmen Shirts
Great shirts. Can’t wait to rock them. Sean was very responsive and helpful.
– Reviewed by Conor French on August 22, 2013

Classic Suited Groomsmen Shirts
The Shirts were a HUGE hit! Everyone absolutely loved them. The guys were so excited that they all decided to wear them under their tuxes to show them off at the wedding. Sean sent the proofs very quickly and I received the shirts just days later. Highly Recommended!
– Reviewed by Brendan KinneyΒ on August 20, 2013

Pong Groomsmen Shirts
Sean was great to work with and the shirts exceeded my expectations. I can’t wait to give them out for the wedding!
– Reviewed by Kate RadebaughΒ on July 24, 2013

Classic Double Stack Groomsmen Shirts
Excellent design, was willing to adjust first design to make it better, wide variety of color choices. The final product looks incredible, and I would recommend to others.
– Reviewed by lrsoutherly on June 23, 2013

Classic Suited Groomsmen Shirts

Everything came out great! I’m very happy with the design! Highly Recommended!
– Reviewed by Doug Smith on October 10, 2012